Reviews

18 Nov 2019

R.J. Ronquillo explains why all types of guitarists benefit by using AXE I/O.

29 Oct 2019

Here's your chance to vote for AXE I/O AND win a MusicMan guitar

13 Sep 2019

"If it’s good enough for Joe Satriani…"

19 Aug 2019

"Absolutely no-nonsense, straight to the point and game-changing"

31 Jul 2019

Reviewers rave about AXE I/O guitar audio interface

24 Jul 2019

“How about an interface that’s optimized for guitarists?..."

09 Jul 2019

Hear what real users like you have to say about our new premium audio interface.

05 Jul 2019

"Makes a real difference in the quality of your guitar recording"

26 Jun 2019

" Very, very good. Conveys the mojo of playing a real amp."

20 Jun 2019

"A well-designed, clean sounding, guitar-friendly interface"

14 Jun 2019

"IK Multimedia listens to guitarists and makes the perfect interface."

21 May 2019

"For $349, you get your dream guitar recording studio in a box."

14 May 2019

"The AXE I/O more than exceeds expectations"

12 Apr 2019

"AXE I/O is a very well conceived product that delivers what is promised"

02 Apr 2019

“It will transform the way in which you record guitar music”

29 Mar 2019

Guitar Player uses AXE I/O's guitar tone shaping features and says "The difference was noticeable and musical."

28 Mar 2019

In-depth video digs deep into the guitar tone-shaping capabilities of AXE I/O audio interface

19 Mar 2019

Micky Vega from Guitarristas.info made some audio tests with AXE I/O, our new Premium Audio Interface.

19 Mar 2019

"Expect premium audio quality, limitless tonal versatility and an extremely tailored user experience"

18 Mar 2019

Watch Graham try out AXE I/O's tone-shaping options as he tracks guitar for a new song.

21 Feb 2019

AXE I/O is reviewed by the French magazine KR Home-Studio.

14 Feb 2019

The creator himself Davide Barbi talks AXE I/O with award winning engineer Warren Huart at NAMM 2019.

*Legal detail | Warranty

x

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our site, show personalized content and targeted ads, analyze site traffic, and understand where our audience is coming from. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. To learn more, please read our Privacy Policy.

By choosing I Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.

 

I Accept

Please wait...

10% Complete (success)