Buy Now

Syntronik
-

Syntronik CS
-


Product Spotlight

UNO SynthTrue analog synthesizer. Easily programmable. Ultra-portable.

London GroovesAn authentic Rock Drum Beat anthology for SampleTank 3, with over 70 loop instruments and 1500 wavs.

iRig Stomp I/OUSB pedalboard controller/audio interface for iOS, Mac, PC

iLoud Micro Monitor White Special EditionUltra-compact, high quality reference studio monitors

iLoud Micro MonitorUltra-compact, high quality reference studio monitors

Syntronik DeluxeThe Legendary Synth Powerhouse Expanded

Leslie CollectionThe official Leslie collection for AmpliTube and T-RackS. Includes AmpliTube Leslie and T-RackS Leslie.

AmpliTube LeslieThe official Leslie collection for AmpliTube

T-RackS LeslieThe official Leslie® collection for T-RackS

Total Studio 2 MAXThe ultimate software collection of 94 VI & FX products

Total Studio 2 DELUXEThe deluxe software collection of 35 VI & FX products

Syntronik for iPhone/iPadLegendary Synth Powerhouse for iPhone and iPad

MODO BASSThe first physically modeled electric bass virtual instrument

iRig Keys I/O 25Keyboard controller with audio interface and 25 full-size keys for iOS, Mac/PC

iRig Keys I/O 49Keyboard controller with audio interface and 49 full-size keys for iOS, Mac/PC

iRig Mic HD 2Handheld digital condenser microphone for iPhone, iPad and Mac/PC

SyntronikThe Legendary Synth Powerhouse

T-RackS 5Mixing and mastering workstation with 9 processors

iRig Pre HDDigital microphone interface with Class A preamp for iOS, Mac and PC

T-RackS 5 DeluxeMixing and mastering workstation with 22 processors

T-RackS 5 MAXMixing and mastering workstation with 38 processors

T-RackS Custom ShopMixing and mastering plug-ins on demand

ONEAll-in one Mastering Processor

Dyna-MuVari-mu Tube Compressor

EQualPrecision EQ processor with analog curves

Master MatchAutomatic matching mastering processor

Full MeteringFull Metering Section for T-RackS 5

iKlip GOProfessional selfie stick with Bluetooth shutter

Ampeg SVX 2Iconic Ampeg® amps from the Classic and Heritage series

ARC System 2.5Acoustic Room Correction System plug-in with MEMS microphone

iRig Pro I/OUniversal ultra-compact audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

Fender Collection 2 for iPadClassic Fender tone on your iPad

Fulltone CollectionThe official Fulltone® effects collection for AmpliTube

iRig Recorder 3 for AndroidPro-audio recording and editing app with video for Android

iRig RecorderPro-audio recording and editing app with video for iPhone/iPad

iRig Acoustic StageAdvanced digital microphone system for acoustic guitar

Fender Collection 2The iconic collection of Fender® amps from the '57 Custom Series, '53 Bassman and '65 Super Reverb

Reviews

 

"Syntronik sounds amazing, and remarkably true to its source material"

23 February 2018

"Syntronik sounds amazing, and remarkably true to its source material"

Read more...
SHARE

"Most rigorously sourced and extremely high quality sound material"

26 January 2018

"With the Syntronik library and app, IK Multimedia consequently follows its mission and introduces a library that builds bridges - over iOS to Mac OS and then to Windows."

Read more...
SHARE

"Hugely configurable but also great fun to play with - intuitive and beautifully designed"

27 December 2017

AskAudio has presented this year's ranking of the very best iOS apps for musicians and producers right now and they absolutely rave about IK's Syntronik for iPhone/iPad.

Read more...
SHARE

Stoni Music's video review takes a look at IK's vintage synth software

21 December 2017

"IK Multimedia designed to provide that extra bit of life and magic that we all love so much about the real analog classics. For that we take our hats off to IK Multimedia for Syntronik. For the cost, Syntronik is an incredible value. it’s a powerhouse of a synth that gives you some of the most beautifully classic tones and synth sounds of past decades. If you can only buy one software synth this season and your tastes lean towards the classics, Syntronik is the synth to buy.”

Read more...
SHARE

"A huge range of impressive sounds"

20 December 2017

"The underlying sonic character of the samples is very impressive... the sounds themselves are excellent, and very definitely capture the weight and warmth that we often associate with classic analogue synthesis."

Read more...
SHARE

"It’s a very powerful performance environment"

20 November 2017

"It’s very smooth and full sounding, and when a synth sounds this good, I actually don’t care if it’s a 'faithful recreation' of an ancient technological sound or not. It sounds good right now – for me, that’s what’s important."

Read more...
SHARE

Our legendary synth powerhouse put to the test by Tom Wies of Synth Anatomy.

8 November 2017

In his thorough review of Syntronik for Mac/PC, Tom Wies has come up with an extensive article about of our revolutionary synth powerhouse and he certainly has some really good words about it!

Read more...
SHARE

Eli Krantzberg reviews IK's legendary synth powerhouse

2 November 2017

”If you love vintage sounds, and want to tweak them without spending an entire day constructing a single patch; Syntronik is highly recommended as a great collection of very playable and inspiring virtual instruments.”

Read more...
SHARE

"Sounding phenomenal and supremely responsive"

23 October 2017

"What elevates it above the baseline is the quality of the multisampling, the sheer number of presets on offer, DRIFT, that incredible filter, those spectacular effects, and the ability to layer four patches at a time."

Read more...
SHARE

"A great collection at a great price"

20 October 2017

"Syntronik is a lot of synth for your money - the addition of the layering, the effects and some digital classics means that you can take its sound well beyond that of just vintage. A great collection at a great price."

Read more...
SHARE

Awards, artist news and More FREE Sounds for IK's synth powerhouse

13 October 2017

Since the highly anticipated release of Syntronik, IK's massive synthesizer virtual instrument for Mac/PC and iOS, editors and musicians have been singing praises and giving out awards for its excellence, usability, and gigantic library of sounds. Check out what they're saying about Syntronik, learn more about how it's being used in today's music and on tours, and find out how you can get 25 free new instruments and 5 multis for registering your Syntronik FREE for iPad!

Read more...
SHARE

"Wish I Had One " review of IK's new synth software

28 September 2017

Syntronik for iPad & Syntronik for Mac/PC have won the WIHO Award: "Remarkably, the iPad version looks exactly the same as the computer version, and functions in the same way. Barely scaled down, there are 1,200 presets...all 17 instruments derived from the same 38 instruments are present. Effects are nearly identical, too (37 effects as opposed to 38), and IK Multimedia’s filter modeling and DRIFT algorithm are implemented here, too. Quite impressive!"

Read more...
SHARE

*Legal detail