Buy Now

Syntronik FREE
FREE

Syntronik CROSSGRADE
from any previously purchased product of a value of $/€99.99 or more.
Download Only
$199.99
$149.99
USB drive/boxed
$229.99
$172.99

Syntronik
Download Only
$299.99
$224.99
USB drive/boxed
$329.99
$247.99

Syntronik Instruments
Starting from
$49.99
$34.99


Related Products

Syntronik InstrumentsAdd-on instruments for Syntronik and SampleTank 3

Syntronik FreeThe free entry to the legendary synth powerhouse

Instruments for SampleTank 3Add-on instruments for SampleTank 3

SampleTank 3The ultimate sound and groove workstation - Now with Custom Shop!

SampleTank 3 SEThe affordable sound and groove workstation - Now with Custom Shop!

SampleTank Custom ShopThe free sound and groove workstation with full functionality

Miroslav Philharmonik 2The new orchestra with legendary soul

Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CEThe best orchestral instrument for musicians on a budget

SampleTank MAXThe complete sound and groove workstation. Includes over 4,600 instruments and 52GB of samples.

Total Studio MAXThe ultimate studio bundle: Includes AmpliTube MAX, SampleTank MAX, T-RackS MAX and Miroslav Philharmonik 2.

iRig Keys ProThe full-sized-key universal mobile keyboard for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Android and Mac/PC

iRig KeysUniversal keyboard controller for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Android and Mac/PC

iRig Keys Mini25 key universal mini keyboard controller for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Android and Mac/PC

iRig Keys 37 Pro37 full-sized-key USB MIDI controller for Mac/PC

iRig Keys 3737 mini-key USB MIDI controller for Mac/PC

iRig Pro DuoUniversal dual channel audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

iRig ProUniversal audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPod touch, iPad and Mac/PC

iRig Keys Pro + SampleTank 3 BundleIncludes iRig Keys Pro and the complete version of SampleTank 3

iRig Keys + iRig Pads BundleIncludes iRig Keys and iRig Pads

Reviews

 

"It’s a very powerful performance environment"

20 November 2017

"It’s very smooth and full sounding, and when a synth sounds this good, I actually don’t care if it’s a 'faithful recreation' of an ancient technological sound or not. It sounds good right now – for me, that’s what’s important."

Read more...
SHARE

Our legendary synth powerhouse put to the test by Tom Wies of Synth Anatomy.

8 November 2017

In his thorough review of Syntronik for Mac/PC, Tom Wies has come up with an extensive article about of our revolutionary synth powerhouse and he certainly has some really good words about it!

Read more...
SHARE

Eli Krantzberg reviews IK's legendary synth powerhouse

2 November 2017

”If you love vintage sounds, and want to tweak them without spending an entire day constructing a single patch; Syntronik is highly recommended as a great collection of very playable and inspiring virtual instruments.”

Read more...
SHARE

"Sounding phenomenal and supremely responsive"

23 October 2017

"What elevates it above the baseline is the quality of the multisampling, the sheer number of presets on offer, DRIFT, that incredible filter, those spectacular effects, and the ability to layer four patches at a time."

Read more...
SHARE

"A great collection at a great price"

20 October 2017

"Syntronik is a lot of synth for your money - the addition of the layering, the effects and some digital classics means that you can take its sound well beyond that of just vintage. A great collection at a great price."

Read more...
SHARE

Awards, artist news and More FREE Sounds for IK's synth powerhouse

13 October 2017

Since the highly anticipated release of Syntronik, IK's massive synthesizer virtual instrument for Mac/PC and iOS, editors and musicians have been singing praises and giving out awards for its excellence, usability, and gigantic library of sounds. Check out what they're saying about Syntronik, learn more about how it's being used in today's music and on tours, and find out how you can get 25 free new instruments and 5 multis for registering your Syntronik FREE for iPad!

Read more...
SHARE

"Syntronik is an absolute hit, a must for every synth fan"

4 October 2017

"The sample library sounds outstanding. The powerful and inspiring arpeggiator, as well as the vast selection of great effects, complete this excellent product. Its use is also nearly self-explanatory and the price is very fair, too."

Read more...
SHARE

"Wish I Had One " review of IK's new synth software

28 September 2017

Syntronik for iPad & Syntronik for Mac/PC have won the WIHO Award: "Remarkably, the iPad version looks exactly the same as the computer version, and functions in the same way. Barely scaled down, there are 1,200 presets...all 17 instruments derived from the same 38 instruments are present. Effects are nearly identical, too (37 effects as opposed to 38), and IK Multimedia’s filter modeling and DRIFT algorithm are implemented here, too. Quite impressive!"

Read more...
SHARE

"The sounds are great and musically useful"

19 September 2017

"It’s unimaginable to me that anyone would not find at least 50 absolutely go-to presets amid the over-2000 presets. A little creative tweaking could increase that number threefold. All this and a short learning curve on top it. So very much to like."

Read more...
SHARE

Harmony-Central's Craig Anderton reviews IK's legendary synth powerhouse

18 September 2017

"IK has done a fine job of putting together a streamlined, accessible, yet comprehensive collection of the world’s most iconic synthesizer sounds...a comprehensive library that delivers exceptional value. For $199.99, you receive almost 50 GB of samples, over 2,000 editable instrument presets, and a veritable 'greatest hits' of synthesizer sounds—all wrapped up in a logical, efficient browser and user interface.”

Read more...
SHARE

"Before you even press a key, you can see the love"

4 September 2017

"People really should be excited about Syntronik. It gives you an amazing sound upfront that can be fully modified to suit your own style. Built upon some of the coolest synths ever, the sound and the mood is there."

Read more...
SHARE

"It has a real analogue feel to it"

30 August 2017

"If you can't get what you want out of this library, if you need any kind of analogue synthesis, then the problem is with you rather than this tool!"

Read more...
SHARE

"It's a massive piece of software"

17 August 2017

"Syntronik is fun and engaging and makes you want to play it, because anything can happen. And that sounds similar to what an analog synth can do for you except, this time, you’ve got 17 to choose from."

Read more...
SHARE

DJ Booth's review of IK's new legendary synth virtual instrument

15 August 2017

Offering stunning emulations of 17 legendary instruments - including the Minimoog Model D, Jupiter 8, Prophet 10 and more - and an exhaustive 50GB sample library, Syntronik might just be the most complete option on the market for producers craving that vintage synth vibe - you simply won’t find a better, more accurate, more inspiring vintage synth plugin...the sounds are phenomenal.”

Read more...
SHARE

Brian Brylow: "Syntronik a true force to be reckoned with!“

31 July 2017

“I’ve been sitting on the edge of my seat since Syntronik was first announced. Syntronik definitely lives up to the hype! This is an entirely different beast and it exceeded my expectations to a great degree...a venerable treasure trove of amazing multi-sampled vintage synthesizers. The combination of their new DRIFT oscillator algorithm, seven classic filters, unique multi-part sound construction and an impressive array of effects make Syntronik a true force to be reckoned with!“

Read more...
SHARE

Summer NAMM 2017 preview on IK's new products and market trends

11 July 2017

Listen to Bloomberg Markets' Carol Massar and Cory Johnson in a live radio interview with IK Multimedia USA's Managing Director/Co-Owner, Gary Kerzner, on IK's new releases and market trends for musicians at Nashville's Summer NAMM 2017.

Read more...
SHARE

*Legal detail