Buy Now


iRig PSU 3A
Power supply unit for
iRig Pro I/O
$39.99

Product Spotlight

Syntronik for iPhone/iPadLegendary Synth Powerhouse for iPhone and iPad

MODO BASSThe first physically modeled electric bass virtual instrument

iRig Keys I/O 25Keyboard controller with audio interface and 25 full-size keys for iOS, Mac/PC

iRig Keys I/O 49Keyboard controller with audio interface and 49 full-size keys for iOS, Mac/PC

iRig Mic HD 2Handheld digital condenser microphone for iPhone, iPad and Mac/PC

SyntronikThe Legendary Synth Powerhouse

T-RackS 5Mixing and mastering workstation with 9 processors

T-RackS 5 DeluxeMixing and mastering workstation with 22 processors

T-RackS 5 MAXMixing and mastering workstation with 38 processors

T-RackS Custom ShopMixing and mastering plug-ins on demand

ONEAll-in one Mastering Processor

Dyna-MuVari-mu Tube Compressor

EQualPrecision EQ processor with analog curves

Master MatchAutomatic matching mastering processor

Full MeteringFull Metering Section for T-RackS 5

iRig Pre HDDigital microphone interface with Class A preamp for iOS, Mac and PC

iKlip GOProfessional selfie stick with Bluetooth shutter

Ampeg SVX 2Iconic Ampeg® amps from the Classic and Heritage series

ARC System 2.5Acoustic Room Correction System plug-in with MEMS microphone

iRig Pro I/OUniversal ultra-compact audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

Fender Collection 2 for iPadClassic Fender tone on your iPad

Fulltone CollectionThe official Fulltone® effects collection for AmpliTube

iRig Recorder 3 for AndroidPro-audio recording and editing app with video for Android

iRig RecorderPro-audio recording and editing app with video for iPhone/iPad

iRig Acoustic StageAdvanced digital microphone system for acoustic guitar

Fender Collection 2The iconic collection of Fender® amps from the '57 Custom Series, '53 Bassman and '65 Super Reverb

iLoud Micro MonitorUltra-compact, high quality reference studio monitors

Reviews

 

"Nice clean sound when I want it or grunge if I prefer. No hum or added noise."

25 September 2017

"Beautifully designed and multi-capable, offering guitar, bass, microphone or keyboard input, the unit is a worthy successor to the iRig Pro."

Read more...
SHARE

"A superbly flexible recording solution"

13 September 2017

"iRig Pro I/O's sound quality speaks for itself: The reproduction is pristine and furthermore, iRig Pro I/O stands out from the crowd thanks to its low signal noise. There's absolutely no noticeable sound colouration even when recording instruments."

Read more...
SHARE

MobileBeat’s review of IK’s new pocket size audio/MIDI interface

25 August 2017

“The iRig Pro I/O portable audio/MIDI interface for IOS and USB…let me say right from the start…WOW! This is a compact system that packs a punch. Within minutes of setting it up, I had recorded a Beatles song within a 15 minute session using my iPhone version of GarageBand...gets a 10 out of 10 for me!“

Read more...
SHARE

"An extremely effective way to record onto your iPhone or iPad"

25 August 2017

"If you want a simple but extremely effective way to record onto your iPhone or iPad, IK Multimedia’s iRig Pro I/O is an incredibly useful gadget that makes the whole process as easy as pie."

Read more...
SHARE

Reviewers Score: "Superb!"

24 August 2017

"iRig Pro I/O is ideal for practicing and home recording. Also, it is a suitable audio interface for a MIDI keyboard or synthesizer, used for playing at home or live."

Read more...
SHARE

The 9to5Toys review of iRig Pro I/O by Justin Kahn

18 August 2017

"It is nice to see IK continually offering up state-of-the-art products...At $149.99, with MIDI and audio built-in, I wouldn’t hesitate to say the iRig Pro I/O is one of the best audio interfaces in the price range when it comes to portability and quality."

Read more...
SHARE

Pro Video Coalition reviews IK's new mobile audio/MIDI interface

15 August 2017

"The new iRig Pro I/O audio interface from IK Multimedia has been improved, and sounds as clean as a whistle. The iRig Pro I/O is extremely versatile, covering Android, ChromeBook, macOS, iOS, Windows, including necessary cables. It even has MIDI...and will charge your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch while plugged in for endless or extended recording and playing sessions."

Read more...
SHARE

Jon Moody's review of IK's "recording ready" mobile audio interface

1 August 2017

“When I first got an iRig Pro I/O from IK Multimedia, I thought it was the greatest thing in the world. Finally, something small and powerful that can fit in a gigbag, and yet at a moment's notice, turn my iPhone into a mobile recording studio. What could get better than that? The quality of the recording is top notch, set up is a breeze...I can’t see using anything else.”

Read more...
SHARE

Canoe.com's Gadget Greg reviews IK's new all-in-one mobile audio interface

14 July 2017

”iRig Pro I/O makes it easy to plug in your instruments and mics as it can all be done with one jack, the Neutrik XLR/¼” combo input. It also has built-in 24-bit A/D and D/A converters offering the ability to record 24-bit audio at up to a 96kHz sample rate for capturing truly high quality audio. It has a nice sleek body, yet solidly built."

Read more...
SHARE

Visuals Producer magazine rates iRig Pro I/O extremely good value for money

7 July 2017

"Latency is non-existent with the iRig Pro I/O while recordings are crystal-clear and balanced. There was no noise added to the signal that I could hear... I found the iRig Pro I/O to perform incredibly well."

Read more...
SHARE

"Great build quality, clean and clear recordings plus great selection of software"

30 June 2017

"The fact that it works just as well with your Mac or PC as with your phone or iPad and you have a truly versatile and well-designed portable interface."

Read more...
SHARE

Harmony-Central's Craig Anderton reviews IK's universal pro-audio interface

29 June 2017

"Multi-platform mobile just got easier. There’s no question iRig Pro I/O is a well-designed piece of gear from both an audio and compatibility standpoint. I’ve yet to see something this compact, at this price, that delivers true phantom power and hardware MIDI I/O. When you need to throw an audio interface into your backpack, iRig Pro I/O works as advertised, gets the job done, and is painless to set up—it’s a winner for mobile recording and playback."

Read more...
SHARE

"The sound quality is outstanding"

28 June 2017

“The product, made in Italy, is marvellous and offers an extremely interesting and practical solution for all musicians, singers and podcasters. We unreservedly recommend it."

Read more...
SHARE

Legal detail | Warranty