Buy Now


Comes with full download versions of:
AmpliTube 4 for Mac/PC
and
AmpliTube for iPhone/iPad

A total value of over
$/€ 160!

Product Spotlight

UNO SynthTrue analog synthesizer. Easily programmable. Ultra-portable.

London GroovesAn authentic Rock Drum Beat anthology for SampleTank 3, with over 70 loop instruments and 1500 wavs.

iRig Stomp I/OUSB pedalboard controller/audio interface for iOS, Mac, PC

iLoud Micro Monitor White Special EditionUltra-compact, high quality reference studio monitors

iLoud Micro MonitorUltra-compact, high quality reference studio monitors

Syntronik DeluxeThe Legendary Synth Powerhouse Expanded

Leslie CollectionThe official Leslie collection for AmpliTube and T-RackS. Includes AmpliTube Leslie and T-RackS Leslie.

AmpliTube LeslieThe official Leslie collection for AmpliTube

T-RackS LeslieThe official Leslie® collection for T-RackS

Total Studio 2 MAXThe ultimate software collection of 94 VI & FX products

Total Studio 2 DELUXEThe deluxe software collection of 35 VI & FX products

Syntronik for iPhone/iPadLegendary Synth Powerhouse for iPhone and iPad

MODO BASSThe first physically modeled electric bass virtual instrument

iRig Keys I/O 25Keyboard controller with audio interface and 25 full-size keys for iOS, Mac/PC

iRig Keys I/O 49Keyboard controller with audio interface and 49 full-size keys for iOS, Mac/PC

iRig Mic HD 2Handheld digital condenser microphone for iPhone, iPad and Mac/PC

SyntronikThe Legendary Synth Powerhouse

T-RackS 5Mixing and mastering workstation with 9 processors

iRig Pre HDDigital microphone interface with Class A preamp for iOS, Mac and PC

T-RackS 5 DeluxeMixing and mastering workstation with 22 processors

T-RackS 5 MAXMixing and mastering workstation with 38 processors

T-RackS Custom ShopMixing and mastering plug-ins on demand

ONEAll-in one Mastering Processor

Dyna-MuVari-mu Tube Compressor

EQualPrecision EQ processor with analog curves

Master MatchAutomatic matching mastering processor

Full MeteringFull Metering Section for T-RackS 5

iKlip GOProfessional selfie stick with Bluetooth shutter

Ampeg SVX 2Iconic Ampeg® amps from the Classic and Heritage series

ARC System 2.5Acoustic Room Correction System plug-in with MEMS microphone

iRig Pro I/OUniversal ultra-compact audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

Fender Collection 2 for iPadClassic Fender tone on your iPad

Fulltone CollectionThe official Fulltone® effects collection for AmpliTube

iRig Recorder 3 for AndroidPro-audio recording and editing app with video for Android

iRig RecorderPro-audio recording and editing app with video for iPhone/iPad

iRig Acoustic StageAdvanced digital microphone system for acoustic guitar

Fender Collection 2The iconic collection of Fender® amps from the '57 Custom Series, '53 Bassman and '65 Super Reverb

Reviews

 

"Certainly worthy of consideration"

23 March 2017

"The iRig HD 2 compliments lK's series of compact audio interfaces designed to record guitar, bass guitar and line-level devices with minimum fuss on an iOS device or computer."

Read more...
SHARE

"iRig HD 2 sounds good with nothing lost"

19 January 2017

"With the included software, this is a brilliant entry into using your guitar with digital devices – and a no-brainer for iPhone 7 users."

Read more...
SHARE

"As a real sweetener to this deal I get free download of full versions of AmpliTube 4 for Mac and AmpliTube for iOS"

27 December 2016

Macworld Australia's expert reviewer Keith White has given iRig HD 2 a workout and is pretty impressed: "PROS: Professional quality signal processing; impressive array of output options; rugged compact design; free AmpliTube."

Read more...
SHARE

Making the song, “Ski Resort 87” for video game: Drift Stage

15 December 2016

Check out the viral video that just hit the internet from GearGods.net and GuitarWorld.com, about recording a song in a moving car for a car-racing video game in production, called "Drift Stage". MYRONE recorded the guitar track while cruising down the Pacific Coast Highway in California, USA. "I've had more problems with other interfaces in big budget studios than I had with the iRig HD 2 in a car speeding down the highway. It was literally plug and play right out of the box with zero hassle. I was so relieved that I ended up nailing the performance on the first take, on my iPhone!"

Read more...
SHARE

"Delivers amazing tones and portability at a very competitive price"

9 December 2016

"The iRig HD 2 is a fantastically versatile unit that delivers amazing tones and portability at a very competitive price. Suitable for the beginner, home musician or seasoned pro, it offers a digital solution that all guitarists can benefit from."

Read more...
SHARE

"Impeccable. Not a single sign of noise or buzz."

2 December 2016

"We even recorded a clean bass line on our iPhone SE and it ended up in a pro mix. The sound guy had just good comments about it. It is a really serious tool. Impeccable. Not a single sign of noise or buzz."

Read more...
SHARE

"Should be in every guitarist's utility belt!"

18 November 2016

iRig HD 2 receives an excellent 9/10 score and a Choice Award - MusicTech was blown away: "An upgrade to an already fine product, iRig HD 2 adds all the refinements we wanted."

Read more...
SHARE

“IK’s New Innovative Interface for iOS”

16 November 2016

“King of the Rigs: There are other iOS guitar interfaces out there, but none quite as ubiquitous as the iRig, so much so that the name takes on an almost generic status for any guitar interface…the IK Multimedia device holds significant cachet. The iRig HD 2 continues in the tradition of the HD in providing superior digital signal processing while adding new connectivity. Remaining is extreme flexibility and portability with sound quality impressive enough to find a place in many recording studios, home and professional.”

Read more...
SHARE

"And it fits my pocket too!"

10 October 2016

Long-time AmpliTube user and IK devotee, Ace, couldn't wait to tell us about his iRig HD 2: "My iRig HD 2 is great for those moments on tour when I want to warm up or practice backstage before a show, as well as quickly plugging into my laptop anywhere anytime to record high quality audio guitar parts."

Read more...
SHARE

Jesse Hollington's review of iRig HD 2

3 October 2016

"With iRig HD 2, IK Multimedia is now for the first time unlocking the complete AmpliTube application, providing full versions of AmpliTube 4 for Mac, PC, iPhone, and iPad, with all features and all of the basic gear...a nice bonus! Super clean and clear, distortion-free audio with no audible noise or crosstalk, thanks to the high-quality A/D converter and direct digital input via the Lightning connector, iPhone 7/7plus Ready...basically, with iRig HD 2 you can carry around everything you need for quality performing or studio sessions in your guitar case."

Read more...
SHARE

Bass Musician Mag's review of IK's new guitar/bass digital interface

3 October 2016

"For the longest time, the IK Multimedia iRig HD has been a staple for the mobile musician. Coupled with your phone, the iRig HD turned anyplace into the perfect practice area, or recording environment. Just released, the new iRig HD 2 continues the tradition by adding some features that make the interface ideal for the performance arena as well...And to make sure you get the most out of it, the software included is massive. The iRig HD 2 immediately becomes indispensable...and is easily going to become invaluable for not only the recording musician, but the performing one as well."

Read more...
SHARE

GuitarChalk’s review of IK’s sequel to the most popular guitar & bass interface & modeling software

30 September 2016

“When I was testing the iRig HD 2, I was able to pull up AmpliTube Mesa/Boogie on my laptop, put on a set of headphones and play through a Mesa/Boogie Triple rectifier amp model without bothering anyone…the tone I got out of the system was absolutely phenomenal. Every effect I used sounded great through the iRig HD 2's interface. It's useful, valuable and relevant to today's guitar player."

Read more...
SHARE

EquipBoard gives the iPhone 7 ready guitar interface 5 out of 5 stars!

26 September 2016

"We were blown away by the sound quality from the moment we plugged our guitar into the iRig HD 2. It’s loud, dynamic, nuanced, the cleans have sparkle and the distortion is deep. it’s packed with features, and the build quality is solid. Not only that, but to get you playing immediately, IK Multimedia throws in AmpliTube for Mac, PC, and iOS for free... that’s a fantastically good deal. Just add your guitar, an instrument cable, and your iPhone or laptop and you’re set."

Read more...
SHARE

Bobby Kittleberger reviews IK's new guitar/bass audio interface

19 September 2016

"IK Multimedia wrote the book on mobile guitar interfaces, and this upgrade of the iRig does everything possible to build on a remarkably solid track record. It's an easy editor's choice.”

Read more...
SHARE

iRig HD 2 Video Review from Eli Krantzberg

16 September 2016

"I think it's a fantastic new upgrade from IK Multimedia. You have an audio interface and a tool to use live for not only stomp boxes, but to go straight into the mixing board. You can't go wrong with the iRig HD 2! " In this video review, Eli shows what the iRig HD 2 does using the IK Multimedia AmpliTube 4 plugin. He also shows how to use the iRig HD 2 with an iPad, guitar amp and into his DAW by mic'ing the guitar cab.

Read more...
SHARE

The professional quality iPhone 7 ready digital guitar interface

15 September 2016

Hear what guitarists Vernon Reid (Living Colour), Dylan McGee Jones (Gallant), and Randy Komberec have to say about the new iRig HD 2, the iPhone 7 ready professional quality digital guitar interface for iPhone, iPad, Mac & PC. With 96kHz sound, an integrated headphone out, a 1/4" amp out with dual mode switch and full versions of AmpliTube for Mac/PC and iOS, you can literally have "a complete studio in your pocket" for only $/€99.99.

Read more...
SHARE

"It’s a clever, compact way to record and jam on the move."

15 September 2016

Reviewing iRig HD 2 on its launch day, AskAudio were extremely impressed: "This is a supremely portable and great-sounding little interface with some important new features for integrating your software processors into a live rig."

Read more...
SHARE

Legal detail | Warranty