Buy Now

Product Spotlight

SyntronikThe Legendary Synth Powerhouse

Fender Collection 2 for iPadClassic Fender tone on your iPad

Fulltone CollectionThe official Fulltone® effects collection for AmpliTube

iRig Recorder 3 for AndroidPro-audio recording and editing app with video for Android

iRig RecorderPro-audio recording and editing app with video for iPhone/iPad

iRig Acoustic StageAdvanced digital microphone system for acoustic guitar

iRig Pro I/OUniversal ultra-compact audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

iRig Nano AmpThe versatile micro amp with built-in iOS interface

Fender Collection 2The iconic collection of Fender® amps from the '57 Custom Series, '53 Bassman and '65 Super Reverb

MODO BASSThe first physically modeled electric bass virtual instrument

iKlip Grip ProProfessional multifunction iPhone and camera stand

iLoud Micro MonitorUltra-compact, high quality reference studio monitors

iRig Pro Duo Studio SuiteIncludes: iRig Pro Duo, iRig Mic Studio XLR, iRig Headphones, AmpliTube 4, T-RackS Deluxe, Mic Room, SampleTank 3 SE and Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE for Mac/PC

iRig Pro Duo Studio Suite DeluxeIncludes: iRig Pro Duo, iRig Keys Pro, iRig Mic Studio XLR, iRig Headphones, AmpliTube 4, T-RackS Deluxe, Mic Room, SampleTank 3 SE and Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE for Mac/PC

iRig HD 2Professional quality digital guitar interface for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC

SampleTank for iPhone/iPadProfessional mobile sound and groove workstation

iKlip A/VSmartphone broadcast mount for pro-quality audio/video

Lurssen Mastering Console for iPhone/iPadAudio mastering app for iPhone/iPad

Lurssen Mastering ConsoleAudio mastering software for Mac/PC

Saturator XMulti-Mode Harmonic Saturation Processor

SampleTank Custom ShopThe free sound and groove workstation with full functionality

Total Studio MAXThe ultimate studio bundle: Includes AmpliTube MAX, SampleTank MAX, T-RackS MAX and Miroslav Philharmonik 2.

AmpliTube MAXThe ultimate guitar and bass tone studio for Mac/PC with over 300 pieces of gear.

SampleTank MAXThe complete sound and groove workstation. Includes over 4,600 instruments and 52GB of samples.

T-RackS MAXMixing and mastering workstation with 33 audio processor models.

AmpliTube MESA/Boogie for iPadMESA/Boogie tone on your iPad

iRig BlueTurnBacklit compact Bluetooth page turner for iPhone, iPad, Mac and Android

Miroslav Philharmonik 2The new orchestra with legendary soul

iRig Pro DuoUniversal dual channel audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

AmpliTube 4Hyper realistic guitar amp and FX software

AmpliTube 4 DeluxeHyper realistic guitar amp and FX software with over 116 pieces of gear

iRig Keys 2525 mini-key USB MIDI controller for Mac/PC

iRig Keys Mini25 key universal mini keyboard controller for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Android and Mac/PC

iRig Mic Studio XLRLarge-diaphragm, compact size, analog studio condenser microphone

iRig Mic StudioLarge-diaphragm digital condenser microphone for iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

Instruments for SampleTank 3Add-on instruments for SampleTank 3

AmpliTube for iPadReal time guitar and bass mobile multiFX app

iRig 2Guitar & instrument interface adapter for iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, Mac and Android

Reviews

 

Jordan Kahn's review on 9to5Toys.com

2 May 2017

“At under $300, the iLoud Micro Monitors pack in some pretty impressive features you might not necessarily expect to see in the price range, along with some almost never found in higher-end monitoring solutions. I quite enjoyed A/B-ing my mixes between these, and I was impressed with the audio performance...genuinely pleased with the clarity and accuracy of the reproduction...and can easily see myself popping them in the carry bag to take on guerrilla-style recording sessions and hotel room iPad jams.”

Read more...
SHARE

"Look at/listen to the iLouds. I think you'll like them."

27 April 2017

"They packed clarity, were engaging and bright, and went pretty loud. They had a full bass, clear mids and basically, are up to the job of production in tiny spaces."

Read more...
SHARE

Pro Sound Network's review of IK's new desktop reference system

20 April 2017

“IK Multimedia calls its new iLoud Micro Monitors 'the smallest active studio reference monitoring system in the world' and let me tell you, they sound great...All these features make the iLoud Micro Monitors ideal for music production on the go. From micro monitors to plug-ins to gadget accessories to novel instrument miking solutions, IK Multimedia is clearly a postmodern company that gets it.”

Read more...
SHARE

Magnetic Magazine reviews IK's iLoud Micro Monitor

13 March 2017

“IK Multimedia has done it again, providing an amazing sound solution for mobile producers. The bass that comes out these little boxes might cause some head scratching; it's impressive. I tested with hip-hop, bass music, house music, indie rock, jazz and classical and all came out sounding fantastic. Every range from the lows to the mids to the highs are covered exceptionally well for speakers of this size.”

Read more...
SHARE

BBoyTech Report’s iLoud Micro Monitor review with video!

13 March 2017

Watch this video review from Corry Banks on iLoud Micro Monitor. "The iLoud Micro Monitors are solid. They travel well. The specs are more than I would have imagined for such a small package. Best of all, they pack a pretty powerful punch in a very compact package. I wasn’t necessarily prepared for the huge sound they output in the hotel room."

Read more...
SHARE

Electronic Musician reviews IK's new desktop reference monitor system

9 March 2017

“When listening to the iLoud Micro Monitors, it’s clear right away that their sound surpasses that of just about any pair of desktop or bookshelf multimedia speakers you could compare them to…also has much better stereo imaging and offers greater clarity and detail through the full frequency range. iLoud Micro Monitors deliver the kind of low, vibrational rumble that you can feel.”

Read more...
SHARE

Jason Hidalgo from Reno Gazette-Journal's review

22 February 2017

“Although the speakers are targeted at musicians, you don’t have to be one to enjoy it. Plug it into your iPhone using the flat settings and you get high-quality sound that will impress. Use it with an excellent audio source and it sounds even better...Color me surprised. I had a couple of relatives visit my house while I was testing the device and they were both shocked when they realized all that sound was coming from a pair of small speakers.”

Read more...
SHARE

Sweetwater Minute with Mitch Gallagher

2 February 2017

Mitch Gallagher, Sweetwater’s Editorial Director, got his hands on the iLoud Micro Monitor and made it part of his Top Pro Audio & Music Gear Picks of 2016! Mitch Gallagher takes a look back at great music gear and audio equipment from 2016 and mad iLoud Micro Monitor part of his list.

Read more...
SHARE

"I really would not have thought they'd be this good"

20 January 2017

"These speakers are not just loud but they sound really good. They do sound amazingly balanced, clear and with presence which is reflected in a clean stereo image. Even the bass is very compelling."

Read more...
SHARE

Crowned with 6/6 rating and Recommended award

9 January 2017

"Small but wow! During our test, we really got the feeling that the laws of physics had been suspended. Considering the minuscule dimensions of the speakers the bass range is stunningly distinct. The responsive and warm and round sounding bass surprised us very positively in our test."

Read more...
SHARE

MusicRadar announces the verdict of annual Best Gear readers poll

9 December 2016

Back in November, MusicRadar readers were asked to vote for their favourite new monitor speakers of 2016. The results just came in and iLoud Micro Monitor joins the winning finalists: "Other manufacturers will have to go some to come up with a more attractive option than this."

Read more...
SHARE

"With this sound definitely worth the money"

25 November 2016

"iLoud Micro Monitor shines with a full, well-balanced sound which is absolutely compelling for this size of speakers - they sound considerably "bigger" than they are. They are genuine mobile monitors which are definitely suitable for listening and acoustic analysis of any musical material."

Read more...
SHARE

Technabob’s review of IK’s new iLoud Micro Monitor

16 November 2016

“Musicians have long turned to IK Multimedia for tech gadgets and audio gear to make their lives better. Their latest product, the iLoud Micro Monitors are designed to give musicians – or anyone really – the purest sound available from desktop speakers. These bad boys also offer up a nice wide soundstage that doesn’t seem artificially enlarged, but that accurately replicates the imaging of recorded sources.”

Read more...
SHARE

Here's your chance to vote for the Best Tech of the year!

15 November 2016

MusicRadar has cherry picked iLoud Micro Monitor in their prestigious 'Best in Music Tech Awards 2016'. In their recent review MusicRadar said:"Mini monitors that pack a punch! Surprisingly loud, given their small size".

Read more...
SHARE

Bobby Kittleberger's review of iLoud Micro Monitor

4 November 2016

"Having met such a high standard of sound quality and tone smoothness, the iLoud Micro Monitors are a fantastic, multi-contextual solution for small offices that are doubling as music rooms, small to mid-sized home studios or as a set of low-profile speakers for providing party music that streams from a laptop.…at just under $300, this is still cheaper than many larger budget to mid-grade monitors. Furthermore, the iLoud set is on par or better in terms of sound quality.”

Read more...
SHARE

Guitar Chalk's review of IK's new portable monitoring system

4 November 2016

"Overall, the sound quality of the pair is just astounding, especially when you consider their small size. A blindfold test would fool anyone into thinking they're listening to a mid-sized guitar amp or larger pair of studio monitors. Whether I was playing guitar or streaming music, the sound seemed to resonate smoothly and deliver as much volume as I wanted. They just sound so much bigger than they look and what's more, it didn't seem to matter what I plugged into them."

Read more...
SHARE

"Undeniably game-changing speakers for music makers and audiophiles alike"

4 November 2016

"In use, it's hard to believe just how loud the Micro Monitors get. Even more impressive is that maintain their uncoloured, flat frequency response at high volumes without distortion or boominess, with an equally surprising wide soundstage."

Read more...
SHARE

"Extraordinary sound quality for their size and weight"

27 October 2016

Editor in Chief, Paul White: "If a super compact monitor appeals to you, then I urge you to try to get a listen to a pair of iLoud Micro Monitor - because if you don't, you just won't believe how good they really are!"

Read more...
SHARE

Plus 9/10 score and Gear of the Year nomination!

27 October 2016

"We approached this review almost wanting to knock the iLoud Micro Monitors, but we really can't. They're great, simple as that! These are probably the best desktop speakers you can get."

Read more...
SHARE

"The first of their kind, delivering superb monitoring capabilities in a truly portable package"

21 October 2016

"Whether you’re looking for a pair of monitors for a small studio, or something to replace the headphones in your portable music making setup, the iLoud Micro Monitors are definitely worth looking into."

Read more...
SHARE
1 2 of 2  

*Legal detail | Warranty