Buy Now

Product Spotlight

Fulltone CollectionThe official Fulltone® effects collection for AmpliTube

iRig RecorderPro-audio recording and editing app with video for iPhone/iPad

iRig Acoustic StageAdvanced digital microphone system for acoustic guitar

iRig Pro I/OUniversal ultra-compact audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

iRig Nano AmpThe versatile micro amp with built-in iOS interface

Fender Collection 2The iconic collection of Fender® amps from the '57 Custom Series, '53 Bassman and '65 Super Reverb

MODO BASSThe first physically modeled electric bass virtual instrument

iKlip Grip ProProfessional multifunction iPhone and camera stand

iLoud Micro MonitorUltra-compact, high quality reference studio monitors

iRig Pro Duo Studio SuiteIncludes: iRig Pro Duo, iRig Mic Studio XLR, iRig Headphones, AmpliTube 4, T-RackS Deluxe, Mic Room, SampleTank 3 SE and Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE for Mac/PC

iRig Pro Duo Studio Suite DeluxeIncludes: iRig Pro Duo, iRig Keys Pro, iRig Mic Studio XLR, iRig Headphones, AmpliTube 4, T-RackS Deluxe, Mic Room, SampleTank 3 SE and Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE for Mac/PC

iRig HD 2Professional quality digital guitar interface for iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC

SampleTank for iPhone/iPadProfessional mobile sound and groove workstation

iKlip A/VSmartphone broadcast mount for pro-quality audio/video

Lurssen Mastering Console for iPhone/iPadAudio mastering app for iPhone/iPad

Lurssen Mastering ConsoleAudio mastering software for Mac/PC

Saturator XMulti-Mode Harmonic Saturation Processor

SampleTank Custom ShopThe free sound and groove workstation with full functionality

Total Studio MAXThe ultimate studio bundle: Includes AmpliTube MAX, SampleTank MAX, T-RackS MAX and Miroslav Philharmonik 2.

AmpliTube MAXThe ultimate guitar and bass tone studio for Mac/PC with over 300 pieces of gear.

SampleTank MAXThe complete sound and groove workstation. Includes over 4,600 instruments and 52GB of samples.

T-RackS MAXMixing and mastering workstation with 33 audio processor models.

AmpliTube MESA/Boogie for iPadMESA/Boogie tone on your iPad

iRig BlueTurnBacklit compact Bluetooth page turner for iPhone, iPad, Mac and Android

Miroslav Philharmonik 2The new orchestra with legendary soul

iRig Pro DuoUniversal dual channel audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

AmpliTube 4Hyper realistic guitar amp and FX software

AmpliTube 4 DeluxeHyper realistic guitar amp and FX software with over 116 pieces of gear

iRig Keys 2525 mini-key USB MIDI controller for Mac/PC

iRig Keys Mini25 key universal mini keyboard controller for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Android and Mac/PC

iRig Mic Studio XLRLarge-diaphragm, compact size, analog studio condenser microphone

iRig Mic StudioLarge-diaphragm digital condenser microphone for iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

Instruments for SampleTank 3Add-on instruments for SampleTank 3

AmpliTube for iPadReal time guitar and bass mobile multiFX app

iRig 2Guitar & instrument interface adapter for iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, Mac and Android

Reviews

 

Dave Pensado, Grammy® winning engineer and host of "Pensado's Place"

23 March 2017

"Audio engineers always love a great small speaker for the unique information and characteristics that inform the ear.  I just got my IK Multimedia iLoud Micro Monitors.  Blew me away!  They are destined to be an instant classic!”

Read more...
SHARE

Mike Dawson, Producer/Voice/Engineer of Adam Carolla Show

13 March 2017

Now used daily on set of The Adam Carolla Show, here are the initial responses and impressions of the iLoud Micro Monitor system: "My dreams of a truly mobile studio are now a reality, thanks to IK Multimedia's iLoud Micro Monitors. At first glance, one will wonder if something so compact can deliver sound so immense...turn any hotel room into a control room.  The only drawback is now I will truly never have a day off.”

Read more...
SHARE

Magnetic Magazine reviews IK's iLoud Micro Monitor

13 March 2017

“IK Multimedia has done it again, providing an amazing sound solution for mobile producers. The bass that comes out these little boxes might cause some head scratching; it's impressive. I tested with hip-hop, bass music, house music, indie rock, jazz and classical and all came out sounding fantastic. Every range from the lows to the mids to the highs are covered exceptionally well for speakers of this size.”

Read more...
SHARE

BBoyTech Report’s iLoud Micro Monitor review with video!

13 March 2017

Watch this video review from Corry Banks on iLoud Micro Monitor. "The iLoud Micro Monitors are solid. They travel well. The specs are more than I would have imagined for such a small package. Best of all, they pack a pretty powerful punch in a very compact package. I wasn’t necessarily prepared for the huge sound they output in the hotel room."

Read more...
SHARE

Eddie Kramer, legendary, award-winning producer/engineer on iLoud Micro Monitor

10 March 2017

“We plugged them in, listened to the sound of the iLoud Micro Monitors and we were all very impressed with them (it was myself and three other engineers, it was quite a team in there). The bottom-end was fairly representative of the loudspeakers in the control room. I haven’t heard small, loudspeakers sound quite that good in a long time. Fantastic! One of the other engineers came into the room and immediately wanted his own pair."

Read more...
SHARE

Grammy® Winning Producer & Engineer - Marc Urselli on iLoud Micro Monitor

10 March 2017

"I must say I am super impressed with the low-end on these tiny speakers and with their sound in general. The form factor is great on the iLoud Micro Monitors, and I must admit these are the best sounding speakers of this size I have ever tested or tried. I am looking forward to continue comparing my mixes on them.”

Read more...
SHARE

Electronic Musician reviews IK's new desktop reference monitor system

9 March 2017

“When listening to the iLoud Micro Monitors, it’s clear right away that their sound surpasses that of just about any pair of desktop or bookshelf multimedia speakers you could compare them to…also has much better stereo imaging and offers greater clarity and detail through the full frequency range. iLoud Micro Monitors deliver the kind of low, vibrational rumble that you can feel.”

Read more...
SHARE

Jason Hidalgo from Reno Gazette-Journal's review

22 February 2017

“Although the speakers are targeted at musicians, you don’t have to be one to enjoy it. Plug it into your iPhone using the flat settings and you get high-quality sound that will impress. Use it with an excellent audio source and it sounds even better...Color me surprised. I had a couple of relatives visit my house while I was testing the device and they were both shocked when they realized all that sound was coming from a pair of small speakers.”

Read more...
SHARE

The master keyboardist loves his iLoud Micro Monitor system

6 February 2017

"I literally had a WOW moment when I first tried the iLoud Micro Monitors. They're incredibly light and portable, but they can SCREAM! I love them!!!" Jordan Rudess is a world-renowned keyboardist, known for his work with Dream Theater as well as his solo work and collaborations with some of the most talented musicians in the world.  His musical talents are so in demand that when he's not toiling away in his studio, his work frequently takes him around the globe — and he now has the perfect home, studio, AND travel companion: iLoud Micro Monitor.

Read more...
SHARE

Sweetwater Minute with Mitch Gallagher

2 February 2017

Mitch Gallagher, Sweetwater’s Editorial Director, got his hands on the iLoud Micro Monitor and made it part of his Top Pro Audio & Music Gear Picks of 2016! Mitch Gallagher takes a look back at great music gear and audio equipment from 2016 and mad iLoud Micro Monitor part of his list.

Read more...
SHARE

The Hit Factory’s Grammy Award mixing engineer, Gary Noble, calls iLoud Micro Monitors “Little Giants”

31 January 2017

“The iLoud Micro Monitors from IK Multimedia might be small, but don’t let their size fool you. They sound much bigger than they look and deliver a great deal of bass in such a small package.”

"I really would not have thought they'd be this good"

20 January 2017

"These speakers are not just loud but they sound really good. They do sound amazingly balanced, clear and with presence which is reflected in a clean stereo image. Even the bass is very compelling."

Read more...
SHARE

Crowned with 6/6 rating and Recommended award

9 January 2017

"Small but wow! During our test, we really got the feeling that the laws of physics had been suspended. Considering the minuscule dimensions of the speakers the bass range is stunningly distinct. The responsive and warm and round sounding bass surprised us very positively in our test."

Read more...
SHARE

MusicRadar announces the verdict of annual Best Gear readers poll

9 December 2016

Back in November, MusicRadar readers were asked to vote for their favourite new monitor speakers of 2016. The results just came in and iLoud Micro Monitor joins the winning finalists: "Other manufacturers will have to go some to come up with a more attractive option than this."

Read more...
SHARE

"With this sound definitely worth the money"

25 November 2016

"iLoud Micro Monitor shines with a full, well-balanced sound which is absolutely compelling for this size of speakers - they sound considerably "bigger" than they are. They are genuine mobile monitors which are definitely suitable for listening and acoustic analysis of any musical material."

Read more...
SHARE

Technabob’s review of IK’s new iLoud Micro Monitor

16 November 2016

“Musicians have long turned to IK Multimedia for tech gadgets and audio gear to make their lives better. Their latest product, the iLoud Micro Monitors are designed to give musicians – or anyone really – the purest sound available from desktop speakers. These bad boys also offer up a nice wide soundstage that doesn’t seem artificially enlarged, but that accurately replicates the imaging of recorded sources.”

Read more...
SHARE

Here's your chance to vote for the Best Tech of the year!

15 November 2016

MusicRadar has cherry picked iLoud Micro Monitor in their prestigious 'Best in Music Tech Awards 2016'. In their recent review MusicRadar said:"Mini monitors that pack a punch! Surprisingly loud, given their small size".

Read more...
SHARE

Bobby Kittleberger's review of iLoud Micro Monitor

4 November 2016

"Having met such a high standard of sound quality and tone smoothness, the iLoud Micro Monitors are a fantastic, multi-contextual solution for small offices that are doubling as music rooms, small to mid-sized home studios or as a set of low-profile speakers for providing party music that streams from a laptop.…at just under $300, this is still cheaper than many larger budget to mid-grade monitors. Furthermore, the iLoud set is on par or better in terms of sound quality.”

Read more...
SHARE

Guitar Chalk's review of IK's new portable monitoring system

4 November 2016

"Overall, the sound quality of the pair is just astounding, especially when you consider their small size. A blindfold test would fool anyone into thinking they're listening to a mid-sized guitar amp or larger pair of studio monitors. Whether I was playing guitar or streaming music, the sound seemed to resonate smoothly and deliver as much volume as I wanted. They just sound so much bigger than they look and what's more, it didn't seem to matter what I plugged into them."

Read more...
SHARE

"Undeniably game-changing speakers for music makers and audiophiles alike"

4 November 2016

"In use, it's hard to believe just how loud the Micro Monitors get. Even more impressive is that maintain their uncoloured, flat frequency response at high volumes without distortion or boominess, with an equally surprising wide soundstage."

Read more...
SHARE
1 2 of 2  

*Legal detail | Warranty