Buy Now

AmpliTube for iPhone
-

AmpliTube CS for iPhone
-

AmpliTube for iPad
-

AmpliTube CS for iPad
-


Product Spotlight

Syntronik for iPhone/iPadLegendary Synth Powerhouse for iPhone and iPad

MODO BASSThe first physically modeled electric bass virtual instrument

iRig Keys I/O 25Keyboard controller with audio interface and 25 full-size keys for iOS, Mac/PC

iRig Keys I/O 49Keyboard controller with audio interface and 49 full-size keys for iOS, Mac/PC

iRig Mic HD 2Handheld digital condenser microphone for iPhone, iPad and Mac/PC

SyntronikThe Legendary Synth Powerhouse

T-RackS 5Mixing and mastering workstation with 9 processors

T-RackS 5 DeluxeMixing and mastering workstation with 22 processors

T-RackS 5 MAXMixing and mastering workstation with 38 processors

T-RackS Custom ShopMixing and mastering plug-ins on demand

ONEAll-in one Mastering Processor

Dyna-MuVari-mu Tube Compressor

EQualPrecision EQ processor with analog curves

Master MatchAutomatic matching mastering processor

Full MeteringFull Metering Section for T-RackS 5

iRig Pre HDDigital microphone interface with Class A preamp for iOS, Mac and PC

iKlip GOProfessional selfie stick with Bluetooth shutter

Ampeg SVX 2Iconic Ampeg® amps from the Classic and Heritage series

ARC System 2.5Acoustic Room Correction System plug-in with MEMS microphone

iRig Pro I/OUniversal ultra-compact audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

Fender Collection 2 for iPadClassic Fender tone on your iPad

Fulltone CollectionThe official Fulltone® effects collection for AmpliTube

iRig Recorder 3 for AndroidPro-audio recording and editing app with video for Android

iRig RecorderPro-audio recording and editing app with video for iPhone/iPad

iRig Acoustic StageAdvanced digital microphone system for acoustic guitar

Fender Collection 2The iconic collection of Fender® amps from the '57 Custom Series, '53 Bassman and '65 Super Reverb

iLoud Micro MonitorUltra-compact, high quality reference studio monitors

Reviews

 

Music Trades' features IK's historic rise in the guitar market

26 September 2017

“When I was young, going to a music store, putting my hands on a guitar, playing it through an amp — it was more than shopping; it was an experience. New developments in technology tend to generate more excitement in today’s consumers. IK products create that kind of experience, that kind of excitement, for today’s young musicians.”

Read more...
SHARE

PhoneScoop's review of IK's dual-channel, versatile interface

9 March 2017

“Does the iRig Pro DUO rock? Sure! Perhaps mostly importantly, the iRig Pro DUO supports two instruments at the same time, which means you can record or jam with a friend. I tested the iRig Pro DUO with two guitars, one guitar and a mic, and a keyboard and a mic and all three pairings worked perfectly.”

Read more...
SHARE

Jesse Hollington's review of iRig HD 2

3 October 2016

"With iRig HD 2, IK Multimedia is now for the first time unlocking the complete AmpliTube application, providing full versions of AmpliTube 4 for Mac, PC, iPhone, and iPad, with all features and all of the basic gear...a nice bonus! Super clean and clear, distortion-free audio with no audible noise or crosstalk, thanks to the high-quality A/D converter and direct digital input via the Lightning connector, iPhone 7/7plus Ready...basically, with iRig HD 2 you can carry around everything you need for quality performing or studio sessions in your guitar case."

Read more...
SHARE

Bass Musician Mag's review of IK's new guitar/bass digital interface

3 October 2016

"For the longest time, the IK Multimedia iRig HD has been a staple for the mobile musician. Coupled with your phone, the iRig HD turned anyplace into the perfect practice area, or recording environment. Just released, the new iRig HD 2 continues the tradition by adding some features that make the interface ideal for the performance arena as well...And to make sure you get the most out of it, the software included is massive. The iRig HD 2 immediately becomes indispensable...and is easily going to become invaluable for not only the recording musician, but the performing one as well."

Read more...
SHARE

EquipBoard gives the iPhone 7 ready guitar interface 5 out of 5 stars!

26 September 2016

"We were blown away by the sound quality from the moment we plugged our guitar into the iRig HD 2. It’s loud, dynamic, nuanced, the cleans have sparkle and the distortion is deep. it’s packed with features, and the build quality is solid. Not only that, but to get you playing immediately, IK Multimedia throws in AmpliTube for Mac, PC, and iOS for free... that’s a fantastically good deal. Just add your guitar, an instrument cable, and your iPhone or laptop and you’re set."

Read more...
SHARE

Bobby Kittleberger reviews IK's new guitar/bass audio interface

19 September 2016

"IK Multimedia wrote the book on mobile guitar interfaces, and this upgrade of the iRig does everything possible to build on a remarkably solid track record. It's an easy editor's choice.”

Read more...
SHARE

iRig HD 2 Video Review from Eli Krantzberg

16 September 2016

"I think it's a fantastic new upgrade from IK Multimedia. You have an audio interface and a tool to use live for not only stomp boxes, but to go straight into the mixing board. You can't go wrong with the iRig HD 2! " In this video review, Eli shows what the iRig HD 2 does using the IK Multimedia AmpliTube 4 plugin. He also shows how to use the iRig HD 2 with an iPad, guitar amp and into his DAW by mic'ing the guitar cab.

Read more...
SHARE

"IK Multimedia’s iRig 2 is a very effective set-up"

3 July 2015

The Register gave the new iRig 2 a thorough workout: "As a way of making music, I spent hours in the garden with headphones on, barely making a noise that anyone could hear – immersed in the possibilities."

Read more...
SHARE

KitMonsters: "It has changed my life"

4 June 2015

From the UK band 'You The Living', guitarist and vocalist Aidan James Stevens talks to KitMonsters about why iRig 2 has changed his musical life: " I can say, without hesitation, that IK Multimedia have reached a new zenith; this may indeed be their finest iOS guitar recording device to date."

Read more...
SHARE

*Legal detail