Buy Now

Product Spotlight

Syntronik for iPhone/iPadLegendary Synth Powerhouse for iPhone and iPad

MODO BASSThe first physically modeled electric bass virtual instrument

iRig Keys I/O 25Keyboard controller with audio interface and 25 full-size keys for iOS, Mac/PC

iRig Keys I/O 49Keyboard controller with audio interface and 49 full-size keys for iOS, Mac/PC

iRig Mic HD 2Handheld digital condenser microphone for iPhone, iPad and Mac/PC

SyntronikThe Legendary Synth Powerhouse

T-RackS 5Mixing and mastering workstation with 9 processors

T-RackS 5 DeluxeMixing and mastering workstation with 22 processors

T-RackS 5 MAXMixing and mastering workstation with 38 processors

T-RackS Custom ShopMixing and mastering plug-ins on demand

ONEAll-in one Mastering Processor

Dyna-MuVari-mu Tube Compressor

EQualPrecision EQ processor with analog curves

Master MatchAutomatic matching mastering processor

Full MeteringFull Metering Section for T-RackS 5

iRig Pre HDDigital microphone interface with Class A preamp for iOS, Mac and PC

iKlip GOProfessional selfie stick with Bluetooth shutter

Ampeg SVX 2Iconic Ampeg® amps from the Classic and Heritage series

ARC System 2.5Acoustic Room Correction System plug-in with MEMS microphone

iRig Pro I/OUniversal ultra-compact audio/MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad, Android and Mac/PC

Fender Collection 2 for iPadClassic Fender tone on your iPad

Fulltone CollectionThe official Fulltone® effects collection for AmpliTube

iRig Recorder 3 for AndroidPro-audio recording and editing app with video for Android

iRig RecorderPro-audio recording and editing app with video for iPhone/iPad

iRig Acoustic StageAdvanced digital microphone system for acoustic guitar

Fender Collection 2The iconic collection of Fender® amps from the '57 Custom Series, '53 Bassman and '65 Super Reverb

iLoud Micro MonitorUltra-compact, high quality reference studio monitors

Reviews

 

Music Trades' features IK's historic rise in the guitar market

26 September 2017

“When I was young, going to a music store, putting my hands on a guitar, playing it through an amp — it was more than shopping; it was an experience. New developments in technology tend to generate more excitement in today’s consumers. IK products create that kind of experience, that kind of excitement, for today’s young musicians.”

Read more...
SHARE

Artist Ilan Rubin from "NIN" and "The New Regime"

15 December 2016

“AmpliTube Max is the most extensive amp and effects modeling plugin I have ever used, by far. The tweakability of every single parameter you can possibly think of from amp, pedal, cabinet, speaker, microphone, microphone placement, room, and end of the chain processing gives you a truly infinite workspace to explore. Plus, when you're playing officially licensed models of amps by Fender®, Ampeg®, Orange®, and more, it gives you an extra confidence with the authenticity.”

Read more...
SHARE

Bass Musician Mag's review of IK's new guitar/bass digital interface

3 October 2016

"For the longest time, the IK Multimedia iRig HD has been a staple for the mobile musician. Coupled with your phone, the iRig HD turned anyplace into the perfect practice area, or recording environment. Just released, the new iRig HD 2 continues the tradition by adding some features that make the interface ideal for the performance arena as well...And to make sure you get the most out of it, the software included is massive. The iRig HD 2 immediately becomes indispensable...and is easily going to become invaluable for not only the recording musician, but the performing one as well."

Read more...
SHARE

iRig HD 2 Video Review from Eli Krantzberg

16 September 2016

"I think it's a fantastic new upgrade from IK Multimedia. You have an audio interface and a tool to use live for not only stomp boxes, but to go straight into the mixing board. You can't go wrong with the iRig HD 2! " In this video review, Eli shows what the iRig HD 2 does using the IK Multimedia AmpliTube 4 plugin. He also shows how to use the iRig HD 2 with an iPad, guitar amp and into his DAW by mic'ing the guitar cab.

Read more...
SHARE

Guitar Interactive's review says "You literally cannot go wrong!"

29 October 2013

Guitar Interactive: "Perhaps the most telling thing about AmpliTube, for me, is that when I was recently shopping for a new cab mic, I did my initial auditions using AmpliTube sims"

Read more...
SHARE

Check out the great new review and video from MusicRadar and Guitarist magazine

4 June 2013

"Orange has captured player's imaginations lately with a range of amps that meet a variety of guitar and bass needs, and this software reflects that."

Read more...
SHARE

The Loop's review of AmpliTube Custom Shop and iRig Stomp

27 November 2012

"...the beauty of AmpliTube. Being able to mix and match amps and effects from so many products gives you the ability to create your own sound. iRig Stomp...I use it. This is the first iPad guitar accessory that I honestly feel was made to help me as a player. IK’s gear is meant to give you options for your tone whether you’re on your desktop, recording a new song, or away from home with your iPad. As a guitarist, I want that kind of versatility."

Read more...
SHARE

Obsédé de Guitare reviews AmpliTube Slash Custom Shop models

19 July 2012

"You'll forget that you're playing on a computer, and you'll surrender to the sheer pleasure of playing, just as you'd do with a good real amp. This is probably the best evidence of AmpliTube's success."

Read more...
SHARE

MusicRadar readers vote AmpliTube 3 FREE at the number ONE spot!

10 July 2012

MusicRadar has given their readers a chance to vote for their all time favourite and most essential free VST music software downloads and have awarded AmpliTube 3 FREE the number one spot: "You can get your hands on a digital chromatic tuner, nine stomps, four amps, five cabs, three mics and two rack effects without spending a penny: not a bad deal, when you think about it!"

 

Read more...
SHARE

*Legal detail